Sew Cute

I have officially signed up for sewing classes. I am taking them through ACC for a steal of a deal. I have been itching to learn to sew for a couple of years now. My singer is collecting dust and ready to stretch her legs. I have a collection of cute apron patterns and some fabric just waiting to be created into the cutest aprons in the world.

Here are some inspirational images.

By: Boojiboo – Etsy

I absolutely love all the aprons from Etsy seller loverdoversclothing

Here is a picture of the pattern I am so very much in love with and the fabric I can’t wait to cut into

It is appropriately presumed that all my love ones will receive precious aprons for Christmas. 🙂

-Whitt

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Happenings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sew Cute

  1. elledee says:

    I am BEYOND happy that you have a blog now! I will be reading for sure and I will have to tell me readers to take a look. I’m sure everything you have to say will be adorable and fantastic!

  2. Brian says:

    Any G.I. Joe or X-men patterns? Because either would obviously make for an awesome man-pron.

Leave a Reply

