Finally My Friday!

Just got back from taking puppy child to the vet. Good news, he doesn’t have ring worm!! We can return to our normal snuggle routine without fear of infecting our bodies with a fungus. I always feel so bad when I take him to the vet, because he hates it SO MUCH, that I end up leaving with toys and treats by the bushels. This vet visit cost me $18.00 in treats and toys. But we got away with some pretty cute stuff. I think I care more for them than Brian Jr. does.

Just picked up a book for book club. It’s called “The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake.” Seeing as I typically read books with either a dog or cupcake reference on the cover, this was right up my alley. I’ll let you know how it goes. ๐Ÿ™‚

I finally have a night off after three long nights at work and I am excited about spending the evening doing most of my favorite things. I am simply leaving visuals for you to let you catch a glimpse of what I have planed, completely left up to your interpretation of course.

That handsome man and I have apparently survived one month of marriage. I’m pretty sure I can keep up this gig. ๐Ÿ™‚

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Happenings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally My Friday!

  1. elledee says:

    did you get anything at stella and dot?

Leave a Reply

