Sew Fun…

I made my first solitary project. Let me preface by saying it did take two phone calls to my mother, who somehow managed to educate me via phone. I love how it turned out. As long as you don’t get too close, it’s pretty precious. I still need alot of practice on curves and reading patterns. I have not sewed the buttons on yet for two reasons, I have no buttons and I have no idea how to sew a button.

I stayed home yesterday relaxing while my poor husband had to work. In an effort to make him feel loved, I cooked dinner. Nothing fancy, but I thought I would pass it along.

“I LOVE You lots calzone”

1 roll of pillsbury pizza crust

pizza toppings you like – We prefer fresh pesto, turkey pepparoni (watching our weight), low fat mozarella and some garlic and italian seasonings.

1 heart shaped cookie cutter

Cut heart shapes out of the dough. Fill with pizza toppings and place second heart shape on top. Use a fork to mesh the edges together. Bake at 350 for about 25-30 min.

PRESTO!! Cheap, easy, fast and filled with love.

– Whitt

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

