Anthropologie, how I love thee. Let me count the ways…

I have always loved the latte bowl collection. They are surprisingly affordable. I would love to replace my current bowls with this collection.

I just love how cute this is. I am definitely a wino babe. I imagine I will not feel forced to finish the bottle if I had this little number to keep it fresh.

These earrings are just so dainty and feminine. I would love to pair them with an edgy piece to tune down their girlyness. 🙂

Um, I just want this dog bowl to place somewhere special to hold my wedding rings.

I am falling in love with precious salt and pepper shakers. I simply love these little fat elephants being all precious with their trunks and fatness.

Who wouldn’t want this phone.

I purchased one set of these a while back and use them to organize my earrings in my jewelry drawer.

This stand is a perfect centerpiece for my future tea party. I love it so much. I just imagine it filled with petite fours.

I would use this precious sugar bowl to encase my flaxseed and wheat bran. It would make my AM oatmeal become delicious and cute.

This apron is me.

I would love to spell out the word AMINY (something between my husband and I) on our window seal in the kitchen and plant herbs in them.

Yet again, another precious cake stand.

– Whitt

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Anthropologie, how I love thee. Let me count the ways…

  1. elledee says:

    I’ve wanted those white elephants forever to match my white elephant teapot from modcloth. love!

  2. Abbey says:

    Ohoh! The elephants caught my attention too! So adorable.
    Love the way you write…. ” being all precious with their trunks and fatness” hehe

Leave a Reply

