Owl Holiday

In honor of the cutest little animal that has caught everyones eye, I have created a list of some great gift ideas for all your owl lover friends.

Owl Toothbrush holder

Owl Hottie

Leo the Owl Bank

Stamped Owl Dish

OWL Always Be There Necklace

Owl Tie Back

Truly Madly Deeply Owl Pullover

Owl Bottle Cozy

Owl Be Home Dress

The Owl-y One for Me Tunic

P.S. I might buy this for myself and wrap it to place under the tree.

Owl Have a Small Tea Covered Mug

Natural Notes Owl’s Treat

Wise Old Owl Trivet

Owl iPhone Sleeve

Happy Shopping

– Whitt

 

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Owl Holiday

  1. elledee says:

    Believe it or not, yesterday I was at Urban to get a dress to wear to an engagement party this weekend and saw that owl necklace and thought of you. How funny it’s on your blog today!

Leave a Reply

