Tiny Little Paintings

So I stumbled upon these paintings whilst getting my hairy eyebrows waxed. What a wonderful day. It is the little things right?

They are itty bitty (about 2 1/2 x3 in) oil paintings on  canvas called “Tiny Little Paintings” (of course) by Felice House. They come framed and all for $25 each. A little pricey for my taste, but pretty adorable.

These are the paintings I loved and imagine would be charming on my window seal in the kitchen.

Anybody an oil painter out there and care to cut me a deal? 😉

– Whitt

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tiny Little Paintings

  1. elledee says:

    those are way too cute! I was promised a skirt post!!!

Leave a Reply

