Taste Like Love

I plan on making these Vanilla Bean Cupcakes with Strawberry Laffy Taffy Buttercream for Valentines Day. I found the recipe here.

I also purchased these items from my favorite cupcake seller on etsy, Cupcake Social, to make the most amazing love cupcakes in existence.

Photos to follow.

How are you celebrating Valentines Day?

– Whit

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Taste Like Love

  1. Kelsey Kay says:

    Post pics of your finished cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

