Tea Party Much

I am dying to have a tea party. Partly because I was blessed with my first few pieces of china from my mother this past weekend. She was able to find my most coveted collection on sale at Marshalls! Lenox Butterfly meadow. Here are some ideas and inspiration for a tea party birthday. I feel a tea party must include some specific items.

1. Precious pretty tea cups in mix and match styles

2. Petit Fours

3. Tea sandwiches

4. Pink things

5. Flowers

Who’s coming to my birthday party? 🙂

– Whitt

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tea Party Much

  1. elledee says:

    put me down for a reservation!

Leave a Reply

