Renegrade Craft Fair Review

I dragged my husband to the Renegade Craft Fair in Austin today and I do not think he regretted it. We had a great time and left with some wonderful finds. I wanted to share with you some highlights.

I fell in love with this print from Frantic Meerkat.

These small fabric zipper clutches from Cut Out and Collect. I had to snatch the hippo and dessert themed clutches. She has such a great collection of fabrics. If you are keen to love the Japanese style prints, you will have a hard time not wanting to buy everything.

Other things I loved…

Prints from Ecce Prints

Pretty little dresses from Rose and Duke

Jewelry from Verameat

Soaps for a good cause. These little birds encase small ceramic souvenirs and benefit a good cause.

Wooden keepsakes from Paloma’s Nest

Funky jewelry from Corky

Glass Cathedrals from Lisa Swerling. These were amazing shadow boxes with miniature figurines but a big message. Some of my favorites… (go to her site for a better idea)

All the days – Young couple riding bikes

Evergreen – an old couple sit on a bench with their initials carved on a tree

May we grow old on one pillow – a couple in bed

The marriage vow – This gave me goosebumps

Well, that is enough goodness for one day. Stay tuned for another update.

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Renegrade Craft Fair Review

  1. Hey thanks for the mention. There was so much sweetness at the Austin Renegade Craft Fair. I met so many great people and everyone was very friendly. I noticed people in Austin are so much more willing to say hello than in other cities….which made doing the fair pretty easy.

  2. elledee says:

    I love all this stuff! esp the cat print.

Leave a Reply

