Renegade Craft Fair 2

Sorry for the late entry continuation of all things Renegade. Here are the last couple designers I wanted to spotlight.

My husband wanted these so very badly from Pixel Party  – Pseuderanthemum incendia fire flower for the yard.

Camera straps from COUCH

McCheek’s Mayhem homemade ceramic dishes with a vintage flair

Diagram of a flour sack by Girls Can Tell

Cute hair things from Pretty Good Things

Circle Ceramics precious dishes

Stationary and things from Paper Pastries

Prints and paintings by Austin Art Gargage

Buttons by Sweetie Pie Press

Prints from FifiduVie

Headbands from MollyGee designs

I cant wait to go back next year! What an absolute amazing collection of crafters and designers.

– Whitt

 

 

 

 

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

