I Need A Farm

I was reminded the other day that I have recently wanted a chicken coop some day to house a collection of wonderful chickens and baby chicks. I was originally inspired when I saw beautiful chicken coops like these.

I was then reminded that chickens originate as precious baby chicks – and how amazing would it be to have a bunch of these guys running around….

…and I have also been contemplating getting a cat. I mean, who wouldn’t want this little dude either…

…which reminds me that I have ALWAYS wanted a baby pig…

…and a baby bunny

… and most definitely a baby hippo

…so basically I need a farm and small water tank to hold all of them. That’s possible right?

Ugh, LOVE animals.

– Whitt

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

