Outfit Post and Hair Feather!

I finally got my hair feather this weekend. I was a little disappointed due to the lack of larger feathers I was hoping for. I feel that I might need to add an additional bundle or two to fatten up the feathers. I opted for neutral/natural colored feathers with a pop of blue, which in hindsight was probably an additional disappointment due to the patriotic look it became. Oh, well. Fourth of July will be here before we know it. 🙂

 

 

I was also so embarrassed by my attempts at an outfit post that I had my husband take a real picture of an outfit this weekend.

 

Dress: Old Navy (Circa 2009)

Belt: Forever 21

Boots: Vintage from my mother

Necklace: Stella and Dot

– Whitt

 

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

