Goal Check Up

So this is day 5 of my 100 mile challenge. Here is an update of my accomplishments. Down 12 miles in 4 days, 88 miles to go.

Thursday: Ran 3 miles – puny outside run, too hot

Friday: Ran 5  miles – awesome treadmill run

Saturday: One year anniversary = rest day

Sunday: Ran 4 miles – outside, decent run despite the heat

Monday: Plan to run 4 miles and add in an short arm workout

I am joining Planet Fitness today. I did the math and it is a total of $200/year to work out there. The facility is close and it is 24 hours a day. Not bad.

I also decided since nutrition is such a HUGE part of reaching my goals, to take pictures of what I eat as a vivid food journal.

 

Heres to a better me!

– Whitt

About Mrs. Clinks

I am a twenty something year old girl. This is the story of my life in Austin with my husband and my dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

